Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor John F. Bailey

Councillor John F. Bailey

Kilmore, Killiney Road, Killiney, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 086-8324523

Home: jbailey@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fine Gael Dún Laoghaire Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Marie Baker

Councillor Marie Baker

38 Avondale Lawn, Blackrock, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 086-8186704

Home: mbaker@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fine Gael Blackrock Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Emma Blain

Councillor Emma Blain

c/o Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council, County Hall, Dún Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 087-7152786

Home: eblain@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fine Gael Glencullen-Sandyford Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Shay Brennan

Councillor Shay Brennan

31 Finsbury Park, Churchtown, Dublin 14

Home mobile: 086-8290570

Home: sbrennan@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fianna Fáil Dundrum Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Anne Colgan

Councillor Anne Colgan

30 Ashlawn, Ballinteer Road, Dublin 16

Home mobile: 087-2454202

Home: acolgan@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Independent Blackrock Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Jennifer Cuffe

Councillor Jennifer Cuffe

C/o Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council, County Hall, Dún Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 086-4608498

Home: jcuffe@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fianna Fáil Killiney-Shankill Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Chris Curran

Councillor Chris Curran

11 Levmoss Avenue, The Gallops, Leopardstown, Dublin 18

Home mobile: 086-1043396

Home: ccurran@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Sinn Féin Glencullen-Sandyford Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Kevin Daly

Councillor Kevin Daly

C/o Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council, County Hall, Dún Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 086-4611081

Home: kdaly@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Independent Glencullen-Sandyford Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Cormac Devlin

Councillor Cormac Devlin

St. Michael's, 117 Glenageary Avenue, Dún Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

Home: 01-2750786

Home: cdevlin@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fianna Fáil Dún Laoghaire Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Liam Dockery

Councillor Liam Dockery

10 Knocksinna Park, Foxrock, Dublin 18

Home mobile: 086-4611624

Home: ldockery@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fianna Fáil Stillorgan Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Deirdre Donnelly

Councillor Deirdre Donnelly

C/o Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council, County Hall, Dún Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 086-4611625

Home: ddonnelly@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Independent Stillorgan Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Daniel Dunne

Councillor Daniel Dunne

126 Meadow Park, Churchtown, Dublin 14

The Green Party Dundrum Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Mary Fayne

Councillor Mary Fayne

An Leas Chathaoirleach

Coolmaine, Sandycove Road, Sandycove, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 086-4611626

Home: mfayne@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fine Gael Dún Laoghaire Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Kate Feeney

Councillor Kate Feeney

Lia Fáil, Wynberg Park, Blackrock, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 086-4611627

Home: kfeeney@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fianna Fáil Blackrock Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Jim Gildea

Councillor Jim Gildea

Fairymount, Bray Road, Shankill, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 086-8131456

Home: jgildea@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fine Gael Killiney-Shankill Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Melisa Halpin

Councillor Melisa Halpin

91 Lower George's Street, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 086-3805793

Home: mhalpin@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

People Before Profit Dún Laoghaire Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Mary Hanafin

Councillor Mary Hanafin

C/o Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council, County Hall, Dún Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 0851202121

Home: mhanafin@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fianna Fáil Blackrock Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Pat Hand

Councillor Pat Hand

25 Chestnut Grove, Ballinteer, Dublin 16

Home mobile: 086-6078181

Home: phand@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fine Gael Dundrum Electoral Area
photo of Councillor John Kennedy

Councillor John Kennedy

C/o Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council, County Hall, Dún Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 087-7720794

Home: jkennedy@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fine Gael Stillorgan Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Deirdre Kingston

Councillor Deirdre Kingston

C/o Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council, County Hall, Dún Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 087-2340409

Home: dkingston@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Labour Blackrock Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Hugh Lewis

Councillor Hugh Lewis

179 Ashlawn Park, Ballybrack, Co Dublin

Home mobile: 086-7814523

Home: hlewis@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

People Before Profit Killiney-Shankill Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Lettie McCarthy

Councillor Lettie McCarthy

23 Kilgobbin Heights, Stepaside, Dublin 18

Home mobile: 086-8186718

Home: lmccarthy@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Labour Glencullen-Sandyford Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Lynsey McGovern

Councillor Lynsey McGovern

49 Ranelagh Road, Dublin 6

Home mobile: 086-4611634

Home: lmcgovern@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fine Gael Glencullen-Sandyford Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Michael Merrigan

Councillor Michael Merrigan

11 Desmond Avenue, Dún Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 086-8756026

Home: mmerrigan@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Independent Dún Laoghaire Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Tom Murphy

Councillor Tom Murphy

TreeTops, Barnacullia, Sandyford, Dublin 18

Home mobile: 086-7814515

Home: tmurphy@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fianna Fáil Glencullen-Sandyford Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Brian Murphy

Councillor Brian Murphy

C/o Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council, County Hall, Dún Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 086-1612137

Home: bmurphy@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Independent Dundrum Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Sorcha Nic Cormaic

Councillor Sorcha Nic Cormaic

54 Goatstown Close, Goatstown, Dublin 14

Home mobile: 086-4611637

Home: sniccormaic@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Sinn Féin Dundrum Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Shane O'Brien

Councillor Shane O'Brien

135 Coolevin, Ballybrack, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 086-4611639

Home: sobrien@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Sinn Féin Killiney-Shankill Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Peter O'Brien

Councillor Peter O'Brien

23 Clonard Lawn, Sandyford Road, Dublin 16

Home mobile: 086-4611638

Home: pobrien@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Labour Glencullen-Sandyford Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Denis O'Callaghan

Councillor Denis O'Callaghan

49 Rathsallagh Park, Shankill, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 086-2785609

Home: denisoc@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Labour Killiney-Shankill Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Dave O'Keeffe

Councillor Dave O'Keeffe

91 Lower George's Street, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 083-4898499

Home: dokeeffe@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

People Before Profit Dún Laoghaire Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Seamas O'Neill

Councillor Seamas O'Neill

69 Bird Avenue, Clonskeagh, Dublin 14

Home mobile: 086-4611640

Home: soneill@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Independent Dundrum Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Barry Saul

Councillor Barry Saul

3 Mather Road North, Mount Merrion, Co Dublin

Home mobile: 086-7814517

Home: bsaul@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fine Gael Stillorgan Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Dónal Smith

Councillor Dónal Smith

C/o Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council, County Hall, Dún Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 087-1936483

Home: dsmith@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fianna Fáil Stillorgan Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Ossian Smyth

Councillor Ossian Smyth

An Cathaoirleach

1 Woodlawn Park, Dún Laoghaire, Co. Dublin, A96 X3T8

Home mobile: 086-4611628

Home: osmyth@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

The Green Party Dún Laoghaire Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Carrie Smyth

Councillor Carrie Smyth

Inislachan, Seafield Road, Killiney, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 086-3835051

Home: carriesmyth@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Labour Killiney-Shankill Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Patricia Stewart

Councillor Patricia Stewart

7 Crofton Mews, Stable Lane, Dún Laoghaire, Co. Dublin, A96A 379

Home: 086 8291002

Home mobile: 086-8291002

Home: pstewart@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fine Gael Dún Laoghaire Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Grace Tallon

Councillor Grace Tallon

5 Sweetmount Avenue, Dundrum, Dublin 14

Home mobile: 086-2492837

Home: gtallon@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Labour Dundrum Electoral Area
photo of testcouncillor

testcouncillor

   
photo of Councillor Barry Ward

Councillor Barry Ward

C/o Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council, County Hall, Dún Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

Work mobile: 085-1578000

Work: bward@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fine Gael Blackrock Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Alex White

Councillor Alex White

C/o Dun Laoghire-Rathdown County Council, County Hall, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 087-2208533

Home: awhite@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Labour Stillorgan Electoral Area