Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Kazi Ahmed

Councillor Kazi Ahmed

Robin Hill, Sandyford Road, Dublin 16

Home mobile: 086- 0313448

Home: kahmed@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fine Gael Glencullen-Sandyford Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Marie Baker

Councillor Marie Baker

38 Avondale Lawn, Blackrock, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 086-8186704

Home: mbaker@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fine Gael Blackrock Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Emma Blain

Councillor Emma Blain

c/o Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council, County Hall, Dún Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 087-7152786

Home: eblain@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fine Gael Glencullen-Sandyford Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Shay Brennan

Councillor Shay Brennan

An Cathaoirleach

C/O Cathaoirleach's Office, Dun Laoghaire Rathdown County Council, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 086-8290570

Home: sbrennan@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fianna Fáil Dundrum Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Jennifer Carroll MacNeill

Councillor Jennifer Carroll MacNeill

C/O Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council, County Hall, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 087-9257559

Home: jcarrollmacneill@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fine Gael Killiney-Shankill Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Michael Clark

Councillor Michael Clark

Fianna Fáil Office, County Hall, Marine Road, Dun Laoghaire, Baile Ath Cliath

Home mobile: 087-1094032

Home: mclark@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fianna Fáil Killiney-Shankill Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Anne Colgan

Councillor Anne Colgan

30 Ashlawn, Ballinteer Road, Dublin 16

Home mobile: 087-2454202

Home: acolgan@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Independent Dundrum Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Cormac Devlin

Councillor Cormac Devlin

Fianna Fáil Office, County Hall, Marine Road, Dún Laoghaire, Baile Ath Cliath

Work: 01-2750786

Home: cdevlin@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fianna Fáil Dún Laoghaire Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Deirdre Donnelly

Councillor Deirdre Donnelly

An Leas Cathaoirleach

C/o Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council, County Hall, Dún Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 086-4611625

Home: ddonnelly@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Independent Stillorgan Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Eva Elizabeth Dowling

Councillor Eva Elizabeth Dowling

C/O Dun Laoghaire Rathdown County Council, County Hall, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 083-1496045

Home: edowling@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

The Green Party Stillorgan Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Daniel Dunne

Councillor Daniel Dunne

126 Meadow Park, Churchtown, Dublin 14

Home mobile: 0871154468

Home: ddunne@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

The Green Party Dundrum Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Mary Fayne

Councillor Mary Fayne

Coolmaine, Sandycove Road, Sandycove, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 086-4611626

Home: mfayne@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fine Gael Dún Laoghaire Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Kate Feeney

Councillor Kate Feeney

C/o Dun Laoghire-Rathdown County Council, County Hall, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 086-4611627

Home: kfeeney@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fianna Fáil Blackrock Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Michael Fleming

Councillor Michael Fleming

6 Stepaside Lane, Stepaside Village, Dublin 18

Home mobile: 086-0201665

Home: mfleming@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Non Party Glencullen-Sandyford Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Jim Gildea

Councillor Jim Gildea

Fairymount, Bray Road, Shankill, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 086-8131456

Home: jgildea@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fine Gael Killiney-Shankill Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Anna Grainger

Councillor Anna Grainger

18 Holywell, Upper Kilmacud Road, Dublin 14

Home mobile: 087-2825511

Home: agrainger@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fine Gael Dundrum Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Lorraine Hall

Councillor Lorraine Hall

71 Roseland Avenue, Culanor, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 087-7905555

Home: lhall@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fine Gael Dún Laoghaire Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Melisa Halpin

Councillor Melisa Halpin

13 Lower George's Street, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 086-3805793

Home: mhalpin@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

People Before Profit Dún Laoghaire Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Mary Hanafin

Councillor Mary Hanafin

C/o Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council, County Hall, Dún Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 0851202121

Home: mhanafin@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fianna Fáil Blackrock Electoral Area
photo of Councillor John Kennedy

Councillor John Kennedy

C/o Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council, County Hall, Dún Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 087-7720794

Home: jkennedy@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fine Gael Stillorgan Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Deirdre Kingston

Councillor Deirdre Kingston

C/o Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council, County Hall, Dún Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 087-2340409

Home: dkingston@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Labour Blackrock Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Hugh Lewis

Councillor Hugh Lewis

179 Ashlawn Park, Ballybrack, Co Dublin

Home mobile: 086-7814523

Home: hlewis@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

People Before Profit Killiney-Shankill Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Lettie McCarthy

Councillor Lettie McCarthy

23 Kilgobbin Heights, Stepaside, Dublin 18

Home mobile: 086-8186718

Home: lmccarthy@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Labour Glencullen-Sandyford Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Lynsey McGovern

Councillor Lynsey McGovern

c/o 49 Ranelagh Road, Dublin 6

Home mobile: 086-4611634

Home: lmcgovern@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Independent Glencullen-Sandyford Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Sean McLoughlin

Councillor Sean McLoughlin

49a Broadford Drive, Ballinteer, Dublin 16

Home mobile: 087-7411638

Home: smcloughlin@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Non Party Dundrum Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Tom Murphy

Councillor Tom Murphy

TreeTops, Barnacullia, Sandyford, Dublin 18

Home mobile: 086-7814515

Home: tmurphy@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fianna Fáil Glencullen-Sandyford Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Deirdre Ní Fhloinn

Councillor Deirdre Ní Fhloinn

Chair of the Dundrum Area Committee

C/O Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council, County Hall, Dún Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 087-6065648

Home: dnifhloinn@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

The Green Party Glencullen-Sandyford Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Peter O'Brien

Councillor Peter O'Brien

23 Clonard Lawn, Sandyford Road, Dublin 16

Home mobile: 086-4611638

Home: pobrien@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Labour Dundrum Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Denis O'Callaghan

Councillor Denis O'Callaghan

49 Rathsallagh Park, Shankill, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 086-2785609

Home: denisoc@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Labour Killiney-Shankill Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Maeve O'Connell

Councillor Maeve O'Connell

79 Slieve Rua Drive, Kilmacud, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 086-8516936

Home: moconnell@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fine Gael Stillorgan Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Juliet O'Connell

Councillor Juliet O'Connell

59 Upper Goerge's Street, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 087-2707745

Home: joconnell@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Labour Dún Laoghaire Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Jim O'Leary

Councillor Jim O'Leary

48 Parkvale, Sandyford Road, Dundrum, Dublin 16

Home mobile: 086-8186732

Home: joleary@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fine Gael Dundrum Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Una Power

Councillor Una Power

Chair of the Dun Laoghaire Area Committee

C/O Green Party/Comhaontas Glas, 16/17 Suffolk Street, Dublin 2

Home mobile: 087-3861048

Home: unapower@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

The Green Party Killiney-Shankill Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Dave Quinn

Councillor Dave Quinn

20 Longford Terrace, Monkstown, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 087-2473448

Home: dquinn@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Social Democrats Dún Laoghaire Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Barry Saul

Councillor Barry Saul

3 Mather Road North, Mount Merrion, Co Dublin

Home mobile: 086-7814517

Home: bsaul@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fine Gael Stillorgan Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Dónal Smith

Councillor Dónal Smith

C/o Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council, County Hall, Dún Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 087-1936483

Home: dsmith@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fianna Fáil Stillorgan Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Carrie Smyth

Councillor Carrie Smyth

Inislachan, Seafield Road, Killiney, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 086-3835051

Home: carriesmyth@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Labour Killiney-Shankill Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Ossian Smyth

Councillor Ossian Smyth

C/O Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council, County Hall, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 086-4611628

Home: osmyth@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

The Green Party Dún Laoghaire Electoral Area
photo of testcouncillor

testcouncillor

   
photo of Councillor Barry Ward

Councillor Barry Ward

C/o Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council, County Hall, Dún Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

Work mobile: 085-1578000

Work: bward@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Fine Gael Blackrock Electoral Area
photo of Councillor Séafra Ó Faoláin

Councillor Séafra Ó Faoláin

C/O Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council, County Hall, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

Home mobile: 087-9081058

Home: sofaolain@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

The Green Party Blackrock Electoral Area